City of Lyndhurst News Article Header

 

 

CONTACT US / MEMBERS OF COUNCIL:

Menu: Contact Us / Members of Council - Visit the Contact Us / Members of Council Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.


Ward 1 and Vice Mayor:

➜ David A. Frey:

4840 Hartley Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #601 ☎
freyd@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 2:

➜ Joseph Gambatese

1355 Gordon Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #602 ☎
gambatesej@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 3:

➜ Lane A. Schlessel

1927 Bromton Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #603 ☎
schlessell@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 4:

➜ Stephen C. Grushetsky Sr.

5114 Oakmont Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #604 ☎
grushetskys@lyndhurst-oh.com

 

Councilman At Large:

➜ Charles A. LoPresti

1144 Haverston Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #605 ☎
loprestic@lyndhurst-oh.com


Councilman At Large:

➜ Joseph Marko

5180 Spencer Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #606 ☎
markoj@lyndhurst-oh.com


Councilman At Large:

➜ Jeff Price

5372 Chickadee Lane
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #607 ☎
pricej@lyndhurst-oh.com



Back To Top ⇧

 

Search icon. Search the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website. City Newsletter Sign Up icon. Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current city information delivered right to your inbox. RSS icon. Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio RSS Channel here, or by adding lyndhurst-oh.com/feed.xml to your preferred news aggregator. YouTube icon. Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio. Facebook icon. Like or follow us on Facebook to begin receiving current city information as part of your Facebook News Feed. Connect with us on Facebook at Facebook.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.
Information provided by: The City of Lyndhurst, Ohio
www.lyndhurst-oh.com