City of Lyndhurst News Article Header

 

 

CONTACT US / PUBLIC OFFICIALS 2018:

Menu: Contact Us / Public Officials 2018 - Visit the Contact Us / Public Officials 2018 Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.


Mayor:

➜ Patrick A. Ward

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777
wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com


Administrative Assistant to the Mayor:

➜ Clarice White

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777
whitec@lyndhurst-oh.com


Director of Finance:

➜ Mary Kovalchik

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777
kovalchikm@lyndhurst-oh.com


Director of Law:

➜ Paul T. Murphy

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777


City Engineer:

➜ Chagrin Valley Engineering
Jeff Filarski

22999 Forbes Road, Suite B
Cleveland, Ohio 44146
Google Maps icon.
(440) 439-1999

 

Chief of Police:

➜ Rick Porrello

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-1234
porrellor@lyndhurst-oh.com


Building Commissioner:

➜ John Maichle

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 473-5108
maichlej@lyndhurst-oh.com


Director of Service:

➜ Anthony Fioritto

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 473-5100
fiorittot@lyndhurst-oh.com


Chief of Fire:

➜ Michael J. Carroll

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 473-5139
carrollm@lyndhurst-oh.com



Back To Top ⇧

 

Search icon. Search the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website. City Newsletter Sign Up icon. Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current city information delivered right to your inbox. RSS icon. Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio RSS Channel here, or by adding lyndhurst-oh.com/feed.xml to your preferred news aggregator. YouTube icon. Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio. Facebook icon. Like or follow us on Facebook to begin receiving current city information as part of your Facebook News Feed. Connect with us on Facebook at Facebook.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.
Information provided by: The City of Lyndhurst, Ohio
www.lyndhurst-oh.com