City of Lyndhurst News Article Header


Return to the City Home Page
Home

Return to the City News Page
News

CITY CONTACT INFORMATION / MEMBERS OF COUNCIL
 
 
City Contact Information / Members of Council
 

Ward 1 and Vice Mayor:
David A. Frey:
4840 Hartley Drive
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (216) 381-7884
freyd@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Ward 2:
Joseph Gambatese
1355 Gordon Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 446-1955
gambatesej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Ward 3:
Lane A. Schlessel
1927 Bromton Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home: (440) 449-2416
Cell: (216) 832-8059
schlessell@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 4:
Stephen C. Grushetsky Sr.
5114 Oakmont Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home: (440) 252-2759
grushetskys@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Joseph Marko
5180 Spencer Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 473-9704
markoj@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Charles A. LoPresti
1144 Haverston Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 461-1144
loprestic@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Jeff Price
5372 Chickadee Lane
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 683-4837
pricej@lyndhurst-oh.com

Return to the top of this page.

Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current city information delivered right to your inbox.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio RSS Channel here, or by adding lyndhurst-oh.com/feed.xml to your preferred news aggregator.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.
 
Like or follow us on Facebook to begin receiving current city information as part of your Facebook News Feed. Connect with us on Facebook at Facebook.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.

Information provided by: The City of Lyndhurst, Ohio
www.lyndhurst-oh.com