City of Lyndhurst News Article Header


Return to the City Home Page
Home

Return to the City News Page
News

CITY CONTACT INFORMATION / PUBLIC OFFICIALS 2018
 
 
City Contact Information / Public Officials
 

Mayor:
Patrick A. Ward
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor:
Clarice White
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
whitec@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Finance:
Mary Kovalchik
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
kovalchikm@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Law:
Paul T. Murphy
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
 
City Engineer:
Chagrin Valley Engineering
Jeff Filarski
22999 Forbes Road, Suite B
Cleveland, OH 44146
(440) 439-1999


Chief of Police:
Rick Porrello
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-1234
porrellor@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Building Commissioner:
John Maichle
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5108
maichlej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Service:
Anthony Fioritto
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5100
fiorittot@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Chief of Fire:
Michael J. Carroll
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5139
carrollm@lyndhurst-oh.com

Return to the Top of the Page

Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current City News delivered right to your inbox.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio RSS Channel here, or by adding lyndhurst-oh.com/feed.xml to your preferred news aggregator.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.
 
Like us on Facebook to begin receiving City News updates as part of your Facebook News Feed. Connect with us on Facebook at Facebook.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.

Information provided by: The City of Lyndhurst, Ohio
www.lyndhurst-oh.com