You have reached an  Archive Page  for the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio website for the years 2004-2009. Please be advised that this information is no longer current, and is now used for archival and retention purposes only. Please view the current city website here.
Thank you.





Menu
Loading...





 

 










Fire Department Personnel
 
>> BACK TO INFO CENTER <<

Chief

Name
E-Mail Address
Years Of Service
 
Gerald M. Telzrow
telzrowg@lyndhurst-oh.com
32 Years of Service

Captains

Dale St.John, EMT-P
stjohnd@lyndhurst-oh.com
23 Years of Service
Bruce Borthwick, EMT-P
borthwickb@lyndhurst-oh.com
16 Years of Service
Dan Isaac, EMT-P
isaacd@lyndhurst-oh.com
14 Years of Service
Michael Carroll, EMT-P,
Fire Prevention Bureau
carrollm@lyndhurst-oh.com
14 Years of Service

Lieutenants

David Holtz, EMT-P
holtzd@lyndhurst-oh.com
22 Years of Service
David Young, EMT-P
youngd@lyndhurst-oh.com
15 Years of Service
Scott Maynor, EMT-P
maynors@lyndhurst-oh.com
10 Years of Service

Firefighters / Medics

Bob Mormino, EMT-P
morminob@lyndhurst-oh.com
17 Years of Service
Mike Suster, EMT-P
susterm@lyndhurst-oh.com
14 Years of Service
Tony Iosue, EMT-P
iosuet@lyndhurst-oh.com
12 Years of Service
Mark Tarnowski, EMT-P
tarnowskim@lyndhurst-oh.com
12 Years of Service
Pat Antonelli, EMT-P
antonellip@lyndhurst-oh.com
12 Years of Service
Jon Pettine, EMT-P
pettinej@lyndhurst-oh.com
10 Years of Service
Adam Bobinski, EMT-P
bobinskia@lyndhurst-oh.com
9 Years of Service
Dan Barnoski, EMT-P
banoskid@lyndhurst-oh.com
9 Years of Service
Ryan Procop, EMT-P
procopr@lyndhurst-oh.com
8 Years of Service
Jim Ziska, EMT-P
ziskaj@lyndhurst-oh.com
8 Years of Service
Jeff Fisher, EMT-P
fisherj@lyndhurst-soh.com
7 Years of Service
Todd Drum, EMT-P
drumt@lyndhurst-oh.com
7 Years of Service
Dan Knoch, EMT-P
knochd@lyndhurst-oh.com
7 Years of Service
Jonathan Isaac, EMT-P
isaacj@lyndhurst-oh.com
6 Years of Service
Pamela Paalman, EMT-P
paalmanp@lyndhurst-oh.com
4 Years of Service
Brian Ford, EMT-P
fordb@lyndhurst-oh.com
4 Years of Service
Nick Martin, EMT-P
martinn@lyndhurst-oh.com
2 Years of Service
Sam Brown, EMT-P
browns@lyndhurst-oh.com
1 Year of Service

BACK TO TOP





Sign-up to receive
The City of Lyndhurst
E-Newsletter



Enter Email Address: