Website header graphic with city logo.

 

 

 


CONTACT US:


Illustration of a laptop with various channels protruding out of it indicating the various methods by which information is consumed.

Click on any of the links below to visit a specific section.

Sections:



  
  
  
  
Address And Phone Numbers:   
  
🖶

Lyndhurst Municipal Center
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.

Phone: (440) 442-5777
Fax: (440) 442-1844


  
  
  
  
Public Officials 2018:   
  
🖶

Mayor:

➜ Patrick A. Ward

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777
wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com


Administrative Assistant to the Mayor:

➜ Clarice White

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777
whitec@lyndhurst-oh.com


Director of Finance:

➜ Mary Kovalchik

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777
kovalchikm@lyndhurst-oh.com


Director of Law:

➜ Paul T. Murphy

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777


City Engineer:

➜ Chagrin Valley Engineering
Jeff Filarski

22999 Forbes Road, Suite B
Cleveland, Ohio 44146
Google Maps icon.
(440) 439-1999

 

Chief of Police:

➜ Rick Porrello

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-1234
porrellor@lyndhurst-oh.com


Building Commissioner:

➜ John Maichle

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 473-5108
maichlej@lyndhurst-oh.com


Director of Service:

➜ Anthony Fioritto

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 473-5100
fiorittot@lyndhurst-oh.com


Chief of Fire:

➜ Michael J. Carroll

5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 473-5139
carrollm@lyndhurst-oh.com



  
  
  
  
Members of Council:   
  
🖶

Ward 1 and Vice Mayor:

➜ David A. Frey:

4840 Hartley Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #601 ☎
freyd@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 2:

➜ Joseph Gambatese

1355 Gordon Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #602 ☎
gambatesej@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 3:

➜ Lane A. Schlessel

1927 Bromton Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #603 ☎
schlessell@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 4:

➜ Stephen C. Grushetsky Sr.

5114 Oakmont Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #604 ☎
grushetskys@lyndhurst-oh.com

 

Councilman At Large:

➜ Charles A. LoPresti

1144 Haverston Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #605 ☎
loprestic@lyndhurst-oh.com


Councilman At Large:

➜ Joseph Marko

5180 Spencer Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #606 ☎
markoj@lyndhurst-oh.com


Councilman At Large:

➜ Jeff Price

5372 Chickadee Lane
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Google Maps icon.
(440) 442-5777 Ext #607 ☎
pricej@lyndhurst-oh.com



  
  
  
  
Boards & Commissions:   
  
🖶

Menu: Agendas & Minutes / Architectural Board of Review - Visit the Agendas & Minutes / Architectural Board of Review Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.

Architectural Board of Review

Generally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777 ☎.

Thank you.

➜ Patrick A. Ward, Mayor
➜ David Bader
➜ Charles A. LoPresti, Council Representative
➜ Eric Newland


Board of Zoning Appeals

Menu: Agendas & Minutes / Board of Zoning Appeals - Visit the Agendas & Minutes / Board of Zoning Appeals Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.

Generally meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777 ☎.

Thank you.

➜ Russell Warren
➜ David Bader
➜ Frank Novak
➜ Lesley Gordon
➜ David Kaplan


Civil Service Commission

Menu: Agendas & Minutes / Civil Service Commission - Visit the Agendas & Minutes / Civil Service Commission Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.

Generally meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 8:30 AM, unless otherwise noted.

Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777 ☎.

Thank you.

➜ Stephen Franks
➜ Rosemary Sweeney
➜ Raymond Schmidlin


Planning Commission

Menu: Agendas & Minutes / Planning Commission - Visit the Agendas & Minutes / Planning Commission Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.

Generally meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777 ☎.

Thank you.

➜ Patrick A. Ward, Mayor
➜ Charles A. LoPresti, Council Representative
➜ Daniel J. Sirk
➜ Benjamin Golsky


⇧ Back To Top

 

 

Mind Vault Solutions, Ltd. company logo.