Welcome to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio

 
Menu: Lyndhurst Life Magazine - Visit The Lyndhurst Life Magazine Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website
 
 
Enter your email address below to have city news delivered right to your inbox.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current City News delivered right to your inbox:
 
 
 


CITY CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
Search the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current city information delivered right to your inbox.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio RSS Channel here, or by adding lyndhurst-oh.com/feed.xml to your preferred news aggregator.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.
 
Like or follow us on Facebook to begin receiving current city information as part of your Facebook News Feed. Connect with us on Facebook at Facebook.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.

Photo of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Municipal Center

 
Click on any of the links below to jump directly to any of the sections on this page.
 
Sections on this page:
 
Municipal Address And Phone Numbers
Public Officials 2018
Members Of Council
Boards & Commissions
 

Municipal Address And Phone Numbers:
Print

 
Lyndhurst Municipal Center
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124

Phone: (440) 442-5777
Fax: (440) 442-1844
 

Public Officials 2018:
Print

 

Mayor:
Patrick A. Ward
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor:
Clarice White
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
whitec@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Finance:
Mary Kovalchik
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
kovalchikm@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Law:
Paul T. Murphy
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
 
City Engineer:
Chagrin Valley Engineering
Jeff Filarski
22999 Forbes Road, Suite B
Cleveland, OH 44146
(440) 439-1999


Chief of Police:
Rick Porrello
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-1234
porrellor@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Building Commissioner:
John Maichle
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5108
maichlej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Service:
Anthony Fioritto
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5100
fiorittot@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Chief of Fire:
Michael J. Carroll
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5139
carrollm@lyndhurst-oh.com
 

Members Of Council:
Print

 

Ward 1 and Vice Mayor:
David A. Frey:
4840 Hartley Drive
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (216) 381-7884
freyd@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Ward 2:
Joseph Gambatese
1355 Gordon Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 446-1955
gambatesej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Ward 3:
Lane A. Schlessel
1927 Bromton Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home: (440) 449-2416
Cell: (216) 832-8059
schlessell@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 4:
Stephen C. Grushetsky Sr.
5114 Oakmont Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home: (440) 252-2759
grushetskys@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Joseph Marko
5180 Spencer Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 473-9704
markoj@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Charles A. LoPresti
1144 Haverston Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 461-1144
loprestic@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Jeff Price
5372 Chickadee Lane
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 683-4837
pricej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 

Boards & Commissions:
Print

 

Architectural Board of Review
 
Generally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted.
 
Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777.
 
Thank you.
 
  • Patrick A. Ward, Mayor
  • David Bader
  • Charles A. LoPresti, Council Representative
  • Nicholas DeBaltzo
  • Eric Newland
 
Board of Zoning Appeals
 
Generally meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted.
 
Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777.
 
Thank you.
 
  • Russell Warren
  • David Bader
  • Frank Novak
  • Lesley Gordon
  • David Kaplan


Civil Service Commission
 
Generally meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 8:30 AM, unless otherwise noted.
 
Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777.
 
Thank you.
 
  • Stephen Franks
  • Rosemary Sweeney
  • Raymond Schmidlin
 
Planning Commission
 
Generally meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted.
 
Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777.
 
Thank you.
 
  • Patrick A. Ward, Mayor
  • Charles A. LoPresti, Council Representative
  • Daniel J. Sirk
  • T. Scott Kravitz
  • Benjamin Golsky

Back To Top ⇧



Return to the top of this page.
Powered by Mind Vault Solutions, Ltd. at http://www.mindvaultsolutions.com/.