Welcome to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio

Home
Affiliated Websites Directory
Agendas & Minutes
Application for Employment
City Calendar
City Council
Codified Ordinances
Community Center
Contact Us
Departments
Employee Webmail
Home Day 2017
Legislation
Live Long Lyndhurst
Local Organizations Directory
Local Places of Worship Directory
Lyndhurst Life Magazine
Maps
Meals on Wheels
News
News Archives
Newsletter Archives
Previous City Website
Properties of Distinction
Recycling Program
Search
Senior Services
Swimming Pool & Spray Park
 
Menu: Lyndhurst Life Magazine - Visit The Lyndhurst Life Magazine Section of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website

Enter your email address below to have city news delivered right to your inbox.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current City News delivered right to your inbox:
 



CITY CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
Search the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Website.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Newsletter to have current City News delivered right to your inbox.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio RSS Channel here, or by adding lyndhurst-oh.com/feed.xml to your preferred news aggregator.
 
Subscribe to the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.
 
Like us on Facebook to begin receiving City News updates as part of your Facebook News Feed. Connect with us on Facebook at Facebook.com/CityOfLyndhurstOhio.

Photo of the City of Lyndhurst, Ohio Municipal Center
Click on any of the links below to jump directly to any of the sections on this page.
 
Sections on this page:
 
Municipal Address & Phone Numbers
Public Officials 2016
Members Of Council
Boards & Commissions

Municipal Address & Phone Numbers:
Print

Lyndhurst Municipal Center
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Phone: (440) 442-5777
Fax: (440) 442-1844

Public Officials:
Print


Mayor:
Patrick A. Ward
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor:
Clarice White
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
whitec@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Finance:
Mary Kovalchik
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
kovalchikm@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Law:
Paul T. Murphy
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-5777
 
City Engineer:
Chagrin Valley Engineering
Jeff Filarski
22999 Forbes Road, Suite B
Cleveland, OH 44146
(440) 439-1999


Chief of Police:
Rick Porrello
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 442-1234
porrellor@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Building Commissioner:
John Maichle
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5108
maichlej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Director of Service:
Frederick E. Glady III
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5100
gladyr@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Chief of Fire:
Michael J. Carroll
5301 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(440) 473-5139
carrollm@lyndhurst-oh.com

Members Of Council:
Print


Ward 1:
David A. Frey
4840 Hartley Drive
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (216) 381-7884
freyd@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Ward 2:
Joseph Gambatese
1355 Gordon Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 446-1955
gambatesej@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Ward 3:
Lane A. Schlessel
1927 Bromton Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home: (440) 449-2416
Cell: (216) 832-8059
schlessell@lyndhurst-oh.com


Ward 4:
Stephen C. Grushetsky Sr.
5114 Oakmont Drive
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home: (440) 252-2759
grushetskys@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large and Vice Mayor:
Joseph Marko
5180 Spencer Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 473-9704
markoj@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Charles A. LoPresti
1144 Haverston Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 461-1144
loprestic@lyndhurst-oh.com
 
Councilman At Large:
Jeff Price
5372 Chickadee Lane
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Home: (440) 683-4837
pricej@lyndhurst-oh.com

Boards & Commissions:
Print


Architectural Board of Review
Generally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted. Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777. Thank you.
 
Patrick A. Ward, Mayor
David Bader
David Frey, Council Representative
Nicholas DeBaltzo
Eric Newland
 
Board of Zoning Appeals
Generally meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted. Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777. Thank you.
 
Russell Warren
David Bader
Frank Novak
Kimberly Colich
Lesley Gordon


Civil Service Commission
Generally meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 8:30 AM, unless otherwise noted. Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777. Thank you.
 
Stephen Franks
Rosemary Sweeney
Raymond Schmidlin
 
Planning Commission
Generally meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted. Please confirm all meetings with City Hall by calling (440) 442-5777. Thank you.
 
Patrick A. Ward, Mayor
David Frey, Council Representative
Vincent DeCrane
Daniel J. Sirk
T. Scott Kravitz


Return to the top of this page.
Powered by Mind Vault Solutions, Ltd.